By INatch

December 2016


By INatch

Prologue

2016 has been a tough year for me personally. I’ve had a few falling outs and I’ve struggled to perform in a toxic work environment.

Seeing model material escorts is one avenue of injecting happiness into what is a humdrum, forlorn and resentful period of existence in my life.

Rationalising Spending $1,200/1 Hour

I could see 4 brothel escorts at $250/30 minutes and have $200 left over for 2 rub and tugs at an Asian massage parlour. Yet, the law of averages would dictate that 30-50% of those experiences would be money down the drain, wasted time and would leave me feeling blue.

I wanted a guarantee on looks, personality, service and reputation.

Enter Melbourne private escort Estelle Lucas.

What I Liked

I respect the amount of work Estelle puts in. She sent me a lovely personal message on Punter Planet, had an email exchange with me stretching 24 days and was prompt in her texting. The professionalism sets her apart from her colleagues and is a factor into why she can charge such a high rate in a market saturated by escorts, who either have fake photos, a bad attitude or below average service.

I’ve been fascinated by her rise and how she beats the bell curve of her industry. Punter Planet star master reviewer dj_louie once remarked that Estelle is the Sir Don Bradman of escorts.

I thought to myself: “There is a 99.94% chance that if I book Estelle, she will deliver an unforgettable experience.”

… I continued thinking about Estelle for around 2 years. During this time, she established a loyal following among punters, built up a brand and continued to have positive reviews on Punter Planet. I would constantly wonder what being with her would be like after a dud punt or having buyers’ remorse upon seeing an escort, who failed to deliver on what she advertised.

Fortunately for me, Estelle announced a tour of Perth and I was free.

Yes, spending $1,200 in 1 hour is outlandish. But that $1,200 wasn’t going to pay off my mortgage or buy me a new sports car. Was saving the money going to make me happy? Nope. Spending it on Estelle would bring me the transient feeling of happiness.

 

One of my ideal musts when booking an escort is for her to have a model material face. Estelle looks like a Victoria’s Secret model and her attractiveness rating is 9.5/10.

A generous reception always breaks the ice. Estelle hung up my blazer, offered me a drink and offered me a muffin — she is the first escort to give me free food.

I judge service by the way an escort kisses me. If she is going through the motions, she will just purse her lips which then leaves me feeling as if I am forcing her to kiss me. Estelle kissed me as if I was her boyfriend and she would smile at me during rest intervals. Her passionate kissing was amazing.

I get turned on when my nipples are licked and Estelle delivered well above my expectations. It was why I pre-cummed early than usual.

The bareback blow job was the best I ever received and the sex was so breathtaking that I had to stop, so I wouldn’t prematurely ejaculate.

She multi-tasked with giving me a hand-job on my lubed up penis, kissing me and then lowering her head to lick my nipples. Cumming was a 10/10 experience.

She quipped that she wasn’t going to kick me out after 1 hour when I was about to put my pants on. She motioned for me to come back to bed and we spent 10-15 minutes talking. She provided me an insightful look into an escorts’ mind, the 4-some she had recently and gave me some advice when I told her about my predicament.

During the talk, I touched her hand and rested my face on her thigh. She reciprocated by squeezing my hand and kissed my neck. I was extremely happy with the girlfriend experience and grateful that she gave an extra 10-15 minutes of her time. Because, she could have spent that 10-15 minutes on twitter, watching YouTube or taking a shower. Instead, she gave it to me for free and with a smile on her face.

What I Didn’t Like

Nothing.

In Conclusion

Estelle is the best punt I’ve ever had and in my opinion, she is Australia’s #1 escort.

By Vegas Baby Vegas

September 2014


By Vegas Baby Vegas

Estelle has been on the “must see” list of many and I have to say she has been on my for quite a while as a “Maybe one day…” But my procrastination was getting me nowhere.

Well gentleman that day was today.

Estelle returned from a hiatus abroad and her social media activity indicated she was in desperate need of some companionship. My chivalrous could not leave this damsel in despair.

Fired off an email and communication with Estelle was seamless and date was set.

I have to say I was a little intimidated entering into this date. There would be a number of reasons for this.

  1. I have been waiting for such a longtime to meet up with her.
  2. She has quite an established image already and much has already been said about this girl
  3. And I find that Estelle is used a lot for comparisons by both punters and WL alike. A sort of benchmark you may say

All this played on my mind leading up to our time together but fears were quickly awashed as the door was open.

She is quite a stunning beauty which in itself can be intimidating but is so down to earth I actually believe that she maybe unaware on how stunning she is, so you fall at ease almost immediately. To me that is a sign of a successful beginning. As is that first kiss.

Well I didn’t have to wait long and no little peck from this lass. Nor was it a fake ram her tongue down your throat. It truly was the “I have been away for months and god how I’ve missed you” type of kiss.

Estelle has been on the “must see” list of many and I have to say she has been on my for quite a while as a “Maybe one day…” But my procrastination was getting me nowhere.

Well gentleman that day was today.

Estelle returned from a hiatus abroad and her social media activity indicated she was in desperate need of some companionship. My chivalrous could not leave this damsel in despair.

Fired off an email and communication with Estelle was seamless and date was set.

I have to say I was a little intimidated entering into this date. There would be a number of reasons for this.

  1. I have been waiting for such a longtime to meet up with her.
  2. She has quite an established image already and much has already been said about this girl
  3. And I find that Estelle is used a lot for comparisons by both punters and WL alike. A sort of benchmark you may say

All this played on my mind leading up to our time together but fears were quickly awashed as the door was open.

She is quite a stunning beauty which in itself can be intimidating but is so down to earth I actually believe that she maybe unaware on how stunning she is, so you fall at ease almost immediately. To me that is a sign of a successful beginning. As is that first kiss.

Well I didn’t have to wait long and no little peck from this lass. Nor was it a fake ram her tongue down your throat. It truly was the “I have been away for months and god how I’ve missed you” type of kiss.


By Coronae

May 2013


By Coronae

In this short review, I will to focus on Estelle’s qualities oft overlooked in run-of-the-mill punter review sites where the objective is to brag about the number of times someone attains orgasm. At the price range at which Estelle’s services operates, the demand isn’t for a wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am experience. Here, I try to capture a modicum of the service one expects from a top-rated escort.

I had the pleasure of Estelle’s company over dinner and private time on a cold Autumn evening in late May. This wasn’t our first meeting and I was genuinely anticipating catching up with her. We agreed to meet at a hotel suite a few blocks from the restaurant, then walk to the venue.

Estelle arrived early. She’d judged the occasion well and was tastefully dressed for dinner in a cream-and-black dress that accented her figure beautifully. As stunning as that figure was, however, the first thing that draws your attention is her bright smile and charming manner. We greeted each other as old acquaintances. Time flew as we shared stories over some red wine. The restaurant, which specialised in re-imagined Arabian fare, had a cozy ambiance and efficient staff. We selected the degustation menu with matching wines and settled down to enjoy the evening.

Estelle’s intellect is first rate. She is an extremely engaging conversationalist with a sense of humour grounded in the everyday. She can hold an intelligent discussion on a wide range of areas and is able to speak passionately about issues dear to her heart.

At the end of the meal, we walked back to the suite. We shared a warm shower and shared of each other. Estelle is a mercurial lover, at once gentle and demanding, giving and mindful. She has a great sense of pace and intensity. The experience is one that must be savoured; I was sated completely.

An encounter with Estelle is much, much more than physical, as is required by discerning punters. She has to expend little effort in exceeding my stratospheric expectations and the resulting experience is one whose memory will last a lifetime.

I cannot speak too highly of Estelle and intend to see her soon (and often).


 

By Leon_Seducer

January 2013


By Leon_Seducer

…she always seemed to post interesting facts and jokes about her travel but not forgetting to tease with her semi-nude or sometimes nude photos. I was intrigued by the way she jokes and talks about everything and with every photo she seemed to captivate me more and more…

A quick introductory email was sent to her and she replied within the hour… The week leading to the meeting, a few flirty sms were exchanged between us, increasing the anticipation and excitement…

… She also replied me that she had made breakfast for me as I offered to buy breakfast. And then I arrived at her hotel, then room door, nervous yet excited. The door opened slowly to my door and out came a whiff of light refreshing fragrance, behind the door stood Estelle, I turned around and a glimpse of white was all that caught my eye. Estelle looked about 21, big brown circular eyes, medium length dark blonde hair with brunette roots and a nice big smile with luscious lips to boot… Estelle was wrapped in angel-white innocent lace lingerie completed with a garter belt and matching white lace stockings. She looked mesmerising from the front THEN she turned and led me to the bedroom, that was when mesmerising turned into tantalising. Her lace white thong panties wrapping her beautiful behind and her cheeks were totally exposed. Very, very good first impression I thought.

We sat down on the bed and got to know each other, intellectually and socially. Estelle is very quirky, chatty yet has rather broad knowledge about most topics; at the same time still getting genuinely embarrassed like a young girl would when you praise her or she accidentally slips out information she did not mean to divulge.

“Mature with threads of innocence” I thought, I was rather entertained by her because she had a really good sense of humour and sarcasm. She can be very direct, realistic and stands by her opinion. I had no problems getting along with her, in fact I loved it…

…the impressive platter Estelle prepared. It was a platter of crackers with a brie cheese, strawberries, dried apricot and Cadbury chocolate. I got to know Estelle a little more while admiring the beautiful silhouette which was her body: that beautiful face, slender neck leading to the immaculate curves which seemed to last forever. She educated me on a few subjects and also about her experiences in the industry…

After several long kisses and me dressing myself, admiring the beauty which is Miss Estelle, I reluctantly left her room. My mind was a mess, my body starting to ache but I was a very very happy man. A girl that, now I know is definitely my type, a girl who devotes 100% into you…..this won’t be the last time I see her. Quietly, I was disappointed to be missing out on Ms Estelle and Ms Chloe’s double tour to Sydney next week (bloody night shift again)….but my mortal mind cannot even fathom the thought of those two together…I only dare say that anyone who has had the luxury to experience both of them at the same time, you are a lucky man, you are a brave man and you are a man among men.


By aussieguy

September 2012


By aussieguy

I first met Estelle in January 2012. She was a delight, funny, highly sexual and a bundle of energy. I saw her a number of times in the following 6 months which eventually accumulated into an overnighter the weekend before she departed for Europe.

While Estelle looks like the girl next door, with a beautiful face and an amazing smile she also possesses a killer body. She has a slender frame, a fantastic set of boobs and a great butt, that I just love to grab. Her legs look great in short skirts and dresses and I loved it when she would wrap them around my body. In short there is something there for everyone.

We had jokingly spoken about me traveling to Europe to see her, but this was really only a pipe dream. However, off the back of a grueling work schedule I decided a holiday in Europe was exactly what I needed and I invited Estelle to join me for 10 days.

From my perspective this was a crazy length of time and given my solo lifestyle would challenge me. I suspected Estelle was also concerned about the length of the booking, but given our positive past experiences I went with it.

The time I have spent with Estelle is unlike any experience I have ever had with an escort. She is unbelievably sexual, obliging and broad minded. She goes to extraordinary lengths to ensure your needs are met and you will have a great time. I have gone places I have never before tread and she has obtained performances from me beyond what I thought I was capable. I have questioned my enthusiasm to maintain punting in her absence.

Sexually there are things I have only ever done with Estelle. She has been accommodating of my many requests and has approached each act with genuine enthusiasm. It is so refreshing to be with someone who is as eager to have sex in as many ways possible as you are. Furthermore she just as equally seeks to be sexually satisfied and will be proactive in accomplishing that.

Estelle has a depth that is beyond her tender years and she has no problem mixing with groups of varied ages and backgrounds. She is not what you’d typically imagine of an escort with a way of thinking that is unique and refreshing. She is happy to talk across a broad range of topics and I must admit at times I struggled to keep up with her thought process. She is honest, blunt and frank – with a sharp intellect that pierces to the heart of the issue, easily simplifying the complicated. I am sure this is a product of her Law Degree. While some might find her level of intellect intimidating or emasculating, I enjoyed the challenge it presents.

If you are looking for a girl that is submissive and smiles while hanging on your every word, Estelle is not the girl for you. Although she had never previously demonstrated her capacity of being an opinionated intellect, she will if encouraged. She will challenge you where she does not agree and will effectively argue her point giving clear reasons for her opinions. I suggest those with fragile egos or those who prefer wallflowers to not encourage this part of her. She will point out the flaw in your argument or the absurdity of your comment smoothly and with ease.

She gives voice to thoughts you may not want to hear but throughout the 10 days I learned this comes from a positive place and I depart Paris knowing I have grown during this break.

Like most intelligent people she is quirky with an eccentric sense of humor. Her youthfulness gives her a sense of fun but she has a refinement that means you can take her anywhere.

The great thing about this booking was that both Estelle and I were travelers, she was a happy and enthusiastic participant in a variety of tours and demonstrated her keen intellect throughout. If you are travelling through Europe and looking for a companion Estelle is your girl.

Ever the contrarian, Estelle at her core is an introvert. This was eye opening for me as she makes a great show of being outgoing and energetic. Also her many other reviews go to great lengths to suggest she is the life of the party. The truth is and she probably doesn’t like it to be told, she is an introvert and she does need her space and time to prepare for the absolutely marvelous Estelle. It was at the 6 day point when Estelle did need a break and if you ask me, that’s endurance at its best. I personally couldnt keep going focused on one person that long. Unfortunately because of our time schedule and Estelle’s eagerness to please, she didn’t have a rest until day 8. Because of her self awareness we were able to successful discuss the problems Estelle was facing and I marvel at her ability to give voice to such concerns in a calm and clear way.

I would easily recommend Estelle for a similar length booking provided you are ready to be challenged by this amazingly beautiful, funny and creative spirit. With Estelle you will never be bored and you will walk away sexually satisfied. Estelle has challenged me to look inside and consider the things in my life that has bought me to this place and I know I walk away with not only a smile but a desire to address these things. My only forewarning is that you should not exhaust her, that she will need some time to recharge otherwise she will revert to the introvert. But if you play by these rules your experience will be as deep and as satisfying as mine has been.

 

Highlights:

  • Estelle is bright. Both in intelligence and personality. Her smile lights up a room.
  • Estelle is incredible attentive. She works incredible hard to make sure you have the best time possible. I was often amazed at the amount of herself she was putting into the booking.
  • Estelle was comfortable in any situation. From dinners with a group many years older then her, to the Opera. She can converse on a range of topics convincingly and without effort. Her ability to put others at ease and fit in, only improved my time spent with her.
  • Estelle has a great body. From her beautiful face, her ample boobs, to the curve of her butt, I could never tire of such a view.
  • She has a love of good food and wine and it was enjoyable taking her to dinner.
  • I have had the best sex of my 39 years with Estelle. Varied, wild, joyous even. She has left me exhausted but still wanting more. She is incredibly broad minded.
  • I happily admit this girl is under my skin and I am quite fond of her. My view is then somewhat biased, but the experience was not with out some lows.

 

Lowlights:

  • Estelle overwhelming desire to please her client can drain her. Our appointment was a marathon 10 days. We both had some concerns going in how we would go. In hindsight I did not allow her enough time to herself and she was so eager to please she did not insist.
  • Consequently around day 6 we had begun to rub up against each other.
  • She is so independent that she often won’t accept help if she thinks this might leave you disappointed. A number of times I would have been happy to cancel plans to rest but she insisted we keep going.


By Aposto

June 2012


By Aposto

I had been curious to meet Estelle for a while now, for her profile and most recent photos had certainly captured my attention. Recent correspondence was very encouraging, and verified that there was much more to Estelle than just good looks; this was a woman who would provide intellectual as well as physical stimulation. After so many positive reviews from local punters, I was determined to find out more for myself and fortunately arranged a mutually convenient appointment with ease via her new website and email.

Our meeting began in the customary way, with a smooth transfer of funds and comfortable, friendly conversation over a range of topics as we lay on the bed. Perhaps due to similar backgrounds and ages, we did connect almost instantly and discovered that we share many common interests and experiences. But this visit was not just about conversation; Estelle knew just the right moment to turn things up a notch by straddling me and initiating a long passionate kiss.

We removed all our clothing and jumped onto the bed to resume kissing and sensuously exploring each other’s bodies. Estelle does a wonderfully slow BBBJ while her bright eyes look up seeking approval, and approval was undoubtedly what she got, while I was most certainly being spoilt. Returning the favour with DATY and rimming on Estelle was a necessity, and she proved to be very sensitive leading to the first of several shuddering orgasms. This couldn’t continue forever and I was more than happy to oblige Estelle’s desire to be fucked in several positions: cowgirl for her next orgasm, reverse cowgirl then missionary. Alternating between fast and slow rhythms over quite some time was heavenly, culminating in my eventual climax amongst several of Estelle’s.

We concluded our session with further conversation over a small snack generously provided by Estelle, and finishing with a hot shower together. I never really understood or truly appreciated ‘GFE’ until spending time with Estelle – it seems to mean different things to different people – but one thing I am sure of is that Estelle has mastered tailoring this service to her client’s desires and delivers not just what she advertises, but so much more.


 

By Yellowperil

March 2012


By Yellowperil

Well last time around, Estelle was so impressive on a 4 hour dinner-date that I knew I had to have her for an overnight. Getting repeat bookings is not so easy in a highly competitive market brimming with high quality ladies. I noticed Estelle’s interest in opera according to her profile and questioned her about this last time. Turns out that she had never actually been to one. I quipped something along the lines of not being able to to call something a hobby if you haven’t actually done it before. Noting that there was a performance of “The Magic Flute” at the Sydney Opera House, a good introduction to opera, I invited Estelle, who seemed very excited about the idea.

Estelle is in fits in many ways my idea of the perfect high-end escort – that is the stunning girl-next-door or model who doesn’t look like a pornstar on the outside, but performs like one behind closed doors. And believe me she excels at PSE. She is proactive, really gets into the moment and you do NOT want to be in the neighboring room when she goes off. There was absolutely nothing in the bedroom stuff that I found to be wanting.

Over the course of the day we shared a few meals of course and Estelle proved to be an enchanting and entertaining young lady. (Get her to put on her posh English accent!) Even though Estelle excels in the usual criteria we judge escort performance, what really makes her special is a terrific attitude and her generosity.

Looks 8/10

Performance 9/10 (I think it’s the first time I’ve given a 9 for home grown talent)

Value for money 9.5/10


 

By Odysseus

February 2012


By Odysseus

This is my first review. Inspired by a truly memorable experience.

I don’t usually book privates. Photos can flatter; blurb can mislead; positive reviews are sometimes penned by guys with different tastes to my own. But Estelle’s internet persona was so alluring that the desire to contact her just wouldn’t die gracefully. I turned her pics a thousand angles, squinting at them as though they were optical illusions. I re-read and re-examined her website profile. I subjected the reviews to forensic analysis.

I had to see her. I just knew I’d find her extraordinary. And she is. The only thing the slight blurring of her photos hides is how sultry her chocolate brown eyes are. The moment I spied her in the hotel lobby, my libido–somewhat jaded by my long Odyssey of indulgence–received a jolt. I could hardly wait to unwrap the elegant black dress that hugged her size eight figure, and it was hard to peel my eyes from the c-cup cleavage advertised by its décolletage. I had booked Estelle for a four-hour “dinner date” special. But I craved a private, intimate encounter and suggested room service. We enjoyed our food while taking in the city nightscape from a broad hotel window. Crown Casino kindly provided a fire display. At my initiative we had already re-negotiated the encounter to six hours. A few lines of conversation in the lift had been enough for me to realise that I wanted plenty of time to talk, relax and get to know Estelle. I soon discovered that she is mature beyond her 21 years, and fascinating in ways that made the sexual adventures to follow all the more rewarding.

When the time finally came to relieve Estelle of her dress and the pretty pink and black lingerie beneath it, I was not surprised to discover that her svelte figure is formed by flawless pale skin, and, being one who loves to dine at the second last letter of the alphabelt, it was a delight to find that her delta of delicacy is smooth and sweet and fully denuded. Without going into a detail-by-detail description of our sexual escapades, I can aver that Estelle provided exactly the gfe I had requested–adorned with torrents of passion and natural sensuality. She told me that she prides herself on adapting her service to each client, and I doubt anyone seeking a pse would be disappointed. Even our own session veered a little into that territory and Estelle mentioned other services in which I did not indulge (but were potentially on offer) that would cover the great majority of clients’ wish lists. I really can’t recommend this gorgeous and charming young lady highly enough. She is everything her web persona suggests and more.

/!\ error getUserIDFromUserName. /!\ error empty username or access token.